FÖLÅT!

Hej! Förlåt!!!!! Jag har inte bloggat men det e bara för att det e sommar och jag har inte haft så mycket tillgång till datorn! Men NU! Nu har min fader tagit med sig sin Mac till landet så now kan jag logg there ifrån!!

Jag måste bara lägga in en av de vackraste låtarna i världen!! 
Det är en jätteduktig/SNYGG kille och denna låten påminner mig om Twilight/New moon (Från <3 Edwards perspektiv!)
Min favvo efter Robert!

If you hear this wherever you are 
Just know I need you here 
I need you near me now 
You were brighter than the pale white moon 
Reflected in your eyes 
So I guess it's no surprise 
I can't forget you 
No matter what I do 

I will always carry you in my heart 
You'll always be my shooting star 
Autumn days will fade away 
But memories will always stay the same 
I'm hoping you will never change 
Don't ever change 

I just need to slow down for a while 
I'm missing your warm smile 
And the way you used to say 
"stay with me till the daylight breaks 
No matter what it takes 
Just say you'll stay" 

I will always carry you in my heart 
You'll always be my shooting star 
Autumn days will fade away 
But memories will always stay the same 
I'm hoping you will never change 
Don't ever change


<3<3<3<3<3

Ses senare i Sommar!
May Edward be with you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0